Faces of The Cambridge Commons

We are 1.5 thousand members.
We are 16 Steering members.
This is a sample of who we are.

Chair                                     Tariq Sadiq 

Vice-Chair                           Danny Davidson

Secretary                                Lurdes Duarte

Treasurer                               Kimon Roussopoulos

Clare Preston

Ben Szreter

Adrian French

Catherine Squire

Al Breward

Carla Lopez

Janet Toye

Rick Allen

George Weyman

Phil le Gouais

Peter Zipp

Currently Vacant

Scroll to Top